Ralph Malph’s Return

Happy Days 1974-1983

Happy Days are here again? Not quite, but you remember  Ralph Malph on the hit series “Happy Days” right? Well he’s back as a guest star on Monday nights TNT’s cable hit TV show,  “Men of a Certain AgeThe Bad Guy.”  While watching the January 3rd episode I thought the face was a bit familiar but it took a few glances at the star until I figured it out,  it was in fact the eyes and smile that gave it away, bringing back fond memories of one of my favorite shows as a teenager back in the 70’s.

Don’s acting career didn’t come to a halt after his long run on “Happy Days” he also made guest appearances on TV shows including: CHiPs, The Love Boat, Sliders, and Star Trek: Voyager.

Don who is sometimes credited as “Donny Most”  also performed as a voice actor on several Saturday morning cartoon series. Among these roles were: Ralph Malph on Fonz and the Happy Days Gang (1980); Eric the Cavalier in Dungeons & Dragons (1983); and Stiles on Teen Wolf (1986-1989). He has also more recently appeared in an episode of Family Guy.

We should be seeing more guest appearances of Don since during Mondays episode has become Melissa Thoreau’s new boss.

About Nina Tidwell~Writer, Photographer & Pastor

I am happy to say that I have been married to my wonderful husband for 24 years. I love being a mother to our two boys. I am a published writer and photographer. My written work has been published in local magazines while raising our children in Phoenix, Arizona. While living in Ponce Inlet, FL my photography has been published in "Locals Only Surf Magazine" in Daytona Beach/Ponce Inlet, FL. I also love pastoring Ponce Church, Surfside located in Ponce Inlet, alongside my husband Rick. In 2003 as a family we pioneered the first church ever in the history of our wonderful town. As a family and a church we love to help others. My husband and I enjoy going for rides on our motorcycle and we love to walk on the beach. I am thankful to God for all of the blessings in our life. View all posts by Nina Tidwell~Writer, Photographer & Pastor

Leave a Reply

